Meet the Team 5


Bits of Lace King Street Team

Ruth Brennan

Owner, Buyer

Bra Fit Specialist

email: rbrennan@bitsoflace.com

Zee Patel

General Manager & Buyer

Bra Fit Specialist

email: zpatel@bitsoflace.com

Erin Yates

Store Sales Manager

Bra Fit Specialist

email: erin@bitsoflace.com
Alison

Alison Allen

Assistant Sales Manager

Bra Fit Specialist

email: alison@bitsoflace.com

Rhiannon

Rhiannon Schalaudek

Sales Manager, Bra Fit Specialist

rhiannon@bitsoflace.com

 

Christine Brennan

Sales Associate, Bra Fit Specialist

braspecialist@bitsoflace.com

Heather Greene

Controller, AR/AP

heather@bitsoflace.com

Visit one of our Boutique Locations

Downtown Charleston – 302 King Street – Charleston, SC 29401 – 843-577-0999

Parking is complimentary behind the boutique on George Street.

Mt Pleasant – 453 Coleman Blvd., – Mt Pleasant, SC 29464 – 843-531-6625

We’re open Monday-Saturday 10am-6pm.

No appointment necessary for a personal bra fitting.

______________________________________________________________

Bits of Lace eCommerce Team

Paula

Paula Mullis

Fulfillment Manager, Customer Support

paula@bitsoflace.com

 

Lauren DeHaven

Customer Support and Sales

lauren@bitsoflace.com   or support@bitsoflace.com

 

Maryjo Brennan

Web Support Manager, Graphics

maryjo@bitsoflace.com
 

 ShaneShane Brennan

Web Services, Content Writer

shane@bitsoflace.com
 

Caroline Waite

Web Services, Content Writer

caroline@bitsoflace.com
 

Chris Haley

IT Web Support

chris@bitsoflace.com
 

Visit Us Online, www.bitsoflace.com

Customer Support Team available Monday-Friday from 10am-5pm

Shop our expansive selection of sexy lingerie, bras, panties, sleepwear, shapewear, special extras and beautiful plus size pieces.

______________________________________________________________

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Security Code: